The Rotten Fruit is a cartoon created by Eli Roth and Noah Belson. It's about a band of fruit from England. They are Simon Apple, Ian [Apple], Claude [Carrot], Banandar [Banana], Linus [Pineapple], Shaggy [Coconut], Lerryn [Lemon], and Guy Shapiro [Fruit Pie].

You can watch them in action on the Cabin Fever DVD, and a full Rotten Fruit DVD is about to be released!

To learn more about The Rotten Fruit,
Visit: The Rotten Fruit's Official Site

Last Update:
Members: 51
Approved by: TFL.org